Integrity Warning? ( Windows Antispyware)

Posted: March 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

My computer got a virus (right now im typing on my moms comp) and windows antispyware is killing my engine. Windows antispyware Deserves to dye in a hole! It is sending me fake messages that my computer is hacked and really, its just trying to make me buy its product…thats right WAS (windows antispyware) You r BUSTED!!!! and i got an integrity warning (probably about itself hahahahahaha) and what does integrity have to do with computers? So I you know a WAS person, tell them they should be ashamed. because now my START bar wont load. DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT BUY WAS!!!! THEY ARE LYING CHEATERS!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

